The Honourable Mrs. Fayval Williams

MP Minister of Education, Youth and Information (MoEYI), Jamaica

Professor Dale Webber

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Principal of the Mona Campus, The UWI

Professor Colin Gyles

Acting President, University of Technology, Jamaica

Professor Jerome De Lisle

Director, School of Education, The UWI, St Augustine Campus

Novlette Denton Prince

Acting Managing Director HEART/NSTA Trust

Denise Amyot

President and CEO, Colleges and Institutes Canada (CICan)

Dr. Saadia Sanchez Vegas

Director & Country Rep. Caribbean Cluster Office

Dennis Zulu

Director, International Labour Organization (ILO) Decent Work Team and Office for the Caribbean

Therese Turner-Jones

General Manager for the Caribbean Country Group and Jamaica Country Representative at the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)