Ms. Agustina Thailinger

Education Consultant - Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) | Chairperson, Speakers Committee, Caribbean TVET

Mrs. Arlett A. Archer-Campbell, MBA

Operations Manager, Business Process Industry Association of Jamaica (BPIAJ/GSAJ)

Dr. Canute S. Thompson, CMC

Senior Lecturer - Educational Policy, Planning, and Leadership | Head - Caribbean Centre for Educational Planning (CCEP) | Co-Founder and Chief Consultant-The Caribbean Leadership Re-Imagination Initiative (CLRI), The University of the West Indies (The UWI), Mona

Dr. Carole M. Powell

Adjunct Lecturer UWI, Mona | Senior Education Consultant | Conference Coordinator & Programme Chair

Mrs. Cynthia Hobbs

Lead Education Specialist - Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)

Professor Disraeli Hutton

Professor of Educational Leadership and Skills Development - UWI Mona | Member of the National Council on Education (NCE) | Chairperson, Web Management Committee, Caribbean TVET

Mrs. Dorcia Watson

Conference Administrator, School of Education, The UWI

Mr. Douglas Webster

Trade Administrator/CEO, Trade Board Limited, Jamaica

Dr. Faryal Khan

Programme Specialist for Education, UNESCO Cluster Office for the Caribbean

Professor Halden A. Morris, PhD, P.E.

Consultant in Career, Technical Vocational Education and Training at the UWI

Conference Chairman

Dr. Hassan B. Ndahi

Senior Specialist, Skills and Employability International Labour Organization (ILO), Decent Work Team and Office for the Caribbean

Mrs. Latoya Swaby-Anderson

National Education Programme Officer, UNESCO Cluster Office for the Caribbean

Dr. Leleith Donald Tomlinson

Vice Principal University of the Commonwealth Caribbean Acadamy (UCCA)

Dr. Lilieth H. Nelson, CD, JP

Science Educator, Senior Administrator, Business Manager and Consultant | Performing Artist and Story-teller | TVET Conference - Team Leader, Rapporteurs & Technical Moderators

Ms. Lucet Montgomery

Education Programmes Officer, UNESCO, Kingston Office

Dr. Madgerie Jameson-Charles

Coordinator of the MA in TVET and Workforce Development at the UWI School of Education

Dr. Marcia Rowe-Amonde

Senior Director - Standards Curriculum and Learning Resources, HEART NSTA Trust

Ms. Nadine C Davis

Chairperson, TVET Conference Finance & Sponsorship Sub-Committee Finance Manager, TVET Conference Manager of the Budgets-Accounts, Facilities Management & Administration Unit, School of Education, the University of the West Indies, Mona

Ms. Patricia Bidart

Senior Technical Advisor, SAGE | Colleges and Institutes Canada (CICan) | Chairperson, Editorial Committee, Caribbean TVET

Dr. Sasha R. Shim-Hue, J.P

Regional Director, Region 6-HEART NSTA Trust Logistics Committee Member

Mrs. Shereen Davy-Stubbs

Senior Education Officer, Technical and Vocational Unit, Ministry of Education, Youth and Information (MoEYI), Jamaica

Ms. Sheryl Bromfield

Director, Public Relations and Communications, Ministry of Education, Youth and Information (MoEYI)

Ms. Shireen Cuthbert

Communications and Information Management Officer, International Labour Organization (ILO) Caribbean Office | Chairperson, Marketing, Promotions and Communication, Caribbean TVET

Dr. Tashane Haynes-Brown

Lecturer, Teacher Education and Teacher Development and Undergraduate Coordinator, School of Education, The UWI